WSSNC Members

WSSNC Logo

Officers

President:
Dr. Kyle Briscoe
SePRO Corporation
16013 Watson Seed Farm Road
Whitakers, NC  27891
E-mail:  kyleb@sepro.com
Past President:
Mr. Matt Inman
NC State University
Box 7620, Raleigh, NC 27695
E-mail: mdinman@ncsu.edu
Vice President:
Dr. Wesley Everman
NC State University
Campus Box 7620
Raleigh, NC  27696
E-mail:  wes_everman@ncsu.edu
Secretary-Treasurer:
Steve Hoyle

NC State University
Dept of Crop and Soil Science
Campus Box 7620, Raleigh NC 27695-7620
E-mail: hoyle@ncsu.edu

Directors At Large

At-Large: Mr. Liam Vincent
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Drive, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
E-mail: liam.jacob.vincent@gmail.com

Industry:  Mr. Allan Howard
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Drive
RTP, NC  27709
E-mail:  mark.howard@basf.com


Student Representative:  Mr. Levi Moore
NC State University
Campus Box 7609
Raleigh, NC  27695
E-mail:  ldmoore8@ncsu.edu

Academia: Dr. Ramon Leon
NC State University
Box 7620, Raleigh, NC 27695
E-mail: rleon@ncsu.edu

Newsletter Editor/Website Coordinator:  Mr. Zachary Taylor
NC State University
Campus Box 7620
Raleigh, NC  27695
E-mail:  zrtaylor@ncsu.edu


Full Member Listing

You must be a member of the Weed Science Society of North Carolina in order to access member contact information.  In addition, you must sign in using with a Google user account.

To access member contact information, please click here.